According to him, the tribunal has been mandated to hear and determine petitions that may arise from the election.

He said the tribunal will also handle petitions arising from the rescheduled supplementary and re-run election in the Kogi West Senatorial district and the Ajaokuta Federal Constituency rerun.

Governor Yahaya Bello of the ruling All Progressives Congress (APC) was re-elected for a second term in office after defeating the People's Democratic Party (PDP) candidate, Musa Wada and 23 others in the November 16 election.

Continue Reading

on The NewsGuru